Yarn, Fabric, Garments, Home Textiles Manufacturers in India

Our Team

Team Message:
Management of the Company vests with the Board of  Directors comprising eminent industrialists,   professionals and persons having wide industrial  experience and business acumen. Majority of the   Directors on the Board are independent.  

Board Of Director:

Mr. C.S. NopanyExecutive Chairman
Mr. U.K. KhaitanIndependent Non Exec Director
Mr. Amit DalalIndependent Non Exec Director
Mr. Rajan DalalIndependent Non Exec Director
Smt. Sonu BhasinIndependent Non Exec Director
Mr. Rajiv K. PodarIndependent Non Exec Director
Dr. Mahmoodur RahmanIndependent Non Exec Director
Mr. Sukhvir SinghAdditional Director (Non-Independent, Non-Executive)
Mr. Bipeen ValameWhole Time Director & CFO


The Board of Directors is assisted by a team of competent persons comprising of –


Corporate Office
Mr. S.K.Khandelia - President
Mr. Rajeev Jain – Joint President
Mr. D R Prabhu - Secretary

Bhawanimandi Unit
Mr. S.S Maheshwari, Executive President

Kathua Unit
Mr. K.C.Sharma, Executive President

Baddi Unit
Mr. D.L.Birla, Executive President

Daheli Unit
Mr. R.R.Kankani ,Joint Executive President